Delivery info

From then, delivery is generally
within 2-10 days, depending
on your location.

30 days returns

Not the right fit? No worries. We'll arrange pick up and a full refund within 7 days including the delivery fee.

Tein Flex Z Coilovers- (Nissan 370Z 2009+ / Infinity G37 2008-2015)

Tein Flex Z Coilovers- (Nissan 370Z 2009+ / Infinity G37 2008-2015)

Tein Flex Z coil overs for those of you looking to upgrade to a quality suspension setup without compromising your bank account. These are made ready to install that comes with provided with top hats.


  • Full-length ride height adjustment feature
  • Twin-tube structure
  • Damping force adjustment system
  • Complete kit with upper mounts exclusively designed for this coil over system with the exception of some models
  • 1-full car kit
  • Ride height adjustment with little or no change in ride quality
  • 16 level linear damping force adjustment system
  • Complete suspension kit of 4 shock absorbers and 4 springs
  • Brand: Tein
    Adjustable: Yes
    Camber Adjustable: No
    Caster Adjustable: No
    Dampening Adjust Type: 16 Way
    Damper Type: Twin Tube
    Drop Height Front: 0.0-4.0in
    Drop Height Front Metric: 0-102mm
    Drop Height Rear: 0.0- -1.5in
    Drop Height Rear Metric: 0- -38mm
    Height Adjustable: Yes
    Independent Height Adjustable: Yes
    Spring Rate Front: 672lbs/in
    Spring Rate Front Metric: 12Kg/mm
    Spring Rate Rear: 560lbs/in
    Spring Rate Rear Metric: 10Kg/mm
    Top Hats Included: No
    Mfgr. Warranty: 1 Year
    Condition: New Product
    Return Policy: Standard

    Infiniti G37
    2014 Infiniti G37 AWD
    2008 Infiniti G37 Base
    2009 Infiniti G37 Base
    2010 Infiniti G37 Base
    2011 Infiniti G37 Base
    2012 Infiniti G37 Base
    2013 Infiniti G37 Base
    2011 Infiniti G37 IPL
    2012 Infiniti G37 IPL
    2013 Infiniti G37 IPL
    2008 Infiniti G37 Journey
    2009 Infiniti G37 Journey
    2010 Infiniti G37 Journey
    2011 Infiniti G37 Journey
    2012 Infiniti G37 Journey
    2013 Infiniti G37 Journey
    2014 Infiniti G37 Journey
    2008 Infiniti G37 Sport
    2009 Infiniti G37 Sport
    2010 Infiniti G37 Sport
    2011 Infiniti G37 Sport
    2012 Infiniti G37 Sport
    2013 Infiniti G37 Sport
    2009 Infiniti G37 X
    2010 Infiniti G37 X
    2011 Infiniti G37 X
    2012 Infiniti G37 X
    2013 Infiniti G37 X
    Nissan 370Z
    40th Anniversary Edition
    2010 Nissan 370Z 40th Anniversary Edition
    2009 Nissan 370Z Base
    2010 Nissan 370Z Base
    2011 Nissan 370Z Base
    2012 Nissan 370Z Base
    2013 Nissan 370Z Base
    2014 Nissan 370Z Base
    2015 Nissan 370Z Base
    2016 Nissan 370Z Base
    2009 Nissan 370Z Nismo
    2010 Nissan 370Z Nismo
    2011 Nissan 370Z Nismo
    2012 Nissan 370Z Nismo
    2013 Nissan 370Z Nismo
    2014 Nissan 370Z Nismo
    2015 Nissan 370Z Nismo
    2016 Nissan 370Z Nismo
    Nismo Tech
    2016 Nissan 370Z Nismo Tech
    2015 Nissan 370Z Sport
    2016 Nissan 370Z Sport
    Sport Tech
    2016 Nissan 370Z Sport Tech
    2009 Nissan 370Z Touring
    2010 Nissan 370Z Touring
    2011 Nissan 370Z Touring
    2012 Nissan 370Z Touring
    2013 Nissan 370Z Touring
    2014 Nissan 370Z Touring
    2015 Nissan 370Z Touring
    2016 Nissan 370Z Touring
    Touring Sport
    2015 Nissan 370Z Touring Sport
    2016 Nissan 370Z Touring Sport



    Added to cart successfully!